120 Dollar For Unlimited Music On Your Mobile?

April 22, 2008

Today SonyBMG said yes… and it seems finally that Nokia’s “Comes With Music” project (more here and here) could launch with a “big library of songs”.
For some days now there are new rumours about the pricing of the service . You can find a short update/summary via Coolfer.

When Glenns calculation/assumption is right the on top price per handheld could be round about 120 Dollar… 10 Dollar per month… seems like a high price for me…
Well… if I would be able to connect my home-audio-system and my car with my phone… maybe…

… but I think you won’t get the young people… students, pupils… maybe some business guys… no time, enough money..
… on the other hand the kids spend incredible much money on ringtones…

We will see…

Leave a comment